Texarkana, 903-832-5044
Toll free, 866-837-STAR (7827)

Kilgore, 903-984-0696
Toll free, 866-269-STAR (7827)

All contact information

Our People

Texarkana Location

Scott Martin, General Manager, scott@starintl.net

Debbie Jones, Sales/Purchasing, debbie@starintl.net

Alex Bell, Sales, alex@starintl.net

Stacy Walker, Sales, stacy@starintl.net

Shelly Gentry, Inventory Control, shelly@starintl.net

Lee Ann Burke, Accounting Manager/Accts. Receivable, leeann@starintl.net

Missy Keener, Acct. Payable, missy@starintl.net

Kilgore location

Steve Akers, Branch Manager, steve@starintl.net

Danny Grimes, Sales, danny@starintl.net

Mark Burkett, Sales, markb@starintl.net

Mark Collier, Sales, Markc@starintl.net

Jeannette Brown, Accounting, jnett@starintl.net

Kelley Martinez, Accounting, kelley@starintl.net

Contact Form

Fill out the form below to send us a quick message online.

Name

Phone number

Email address

Message